Sign In Forgot Password

Join Us for In-person and Virtual Events

While we transition back to in-person activity, Beit Haverim continues to offer a full schedule of religious, community-building, and educational events and programs through Zoom. 

Upcoming Events:

Friday, September 3                            7:00pm    Shabbat Services with Gabe Hunter-Bernstein & Ann Brown
Sunday, September 5                        11:00am    Book Group
Monday, September 6                       7:00pm     Erev Rosh Hashanah
Tuesday, September 7                       9:00am     Rosh Hashanah Family Service
Tuesday, September 7                       10:00am   Rosh Hashanah Main Service
Tuesday, September 7                         1:30pm   Tashlich Service
Friday, September 10                            7:00pm   Shabbat Shuvah with Rabbi Alan Berg & Ann Brown
Saturday, September 11                  10:00am    Torah Study with Rabbi Alan Berg
Sunday, September 12                       10:00am   Cemetery Service

Wednesday, September 15              7:00pm    Kol Nidre
Thursday, September 16                   9:00am    Yom Kippur Family Service
Thursday, September 16                 10:00am    Yom Kippur Main Service
Thursday, September 16                   3:00pm    Yom Kippur Afternoon Service
Thursday, September 16                   4:30pm    Yizkor/Neilah Service
Friday, September 17                           7:00pm   Shabbat Service with Rabbi Alan Berg & Ann Brown
Saturday, September 18                  10:00am    Torah Study with Rabbi Alan Berg
Sunday, September 19                      12:00pm   Board of Trustees Meeting
                                                                                                Zoom only: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87963101883

Friday, September 24                           7:00pm   Sukkot & Shabbat Service with Rabbi Alan Berg & Ann Brown
                                                                                               Zoom only: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87445497394

Saturday, September 25                   10:00am   Bar Mitzvah of Jonathan Bolkvadze
                                                                                               In person and Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88961027461

Tuesday, September 28                     6:00pm    Ladies’ Night
                                                                                               In person (by reservation only)

Friday, October 1                                   7:00pm  Simchat Torah & Religious School Consecration Ceremory
                                                                                              Zoom only: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87445497394


For a video tutorial on how to use Zoom from a computer:
                                                                                               https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kh50kVaIdAY
 
For a video tutorial on how to use Zoom from a smartphone:
                                                                                               https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iVb9nBu1Sug

If you have any questions, please email the office and we will do our best to help!

Mon, September 20 2021 14 Tishrei 5782