Sign In Forgot Password

Our Leadership

Board of Trustees Installed July 2018:

Karin Stolz  President
Rob Hershinow  Vice President
Laura Bergstrom  Treasurer 
Barbara Gold  Secretary
Carol Lavender  Ritual Chair
Richard Garber  At Large Member

Dena Gutterman  Membership Chair
Judith Kleinstein  Choir Liaison
Naomi Angier  Adult Education Chair
Alex Libmann  At Large Member
Diane Lewin  At Large Member

Thank you to Don Spear as Co-President Ex-Officio!


Temple Administrator:  Dorian Farrow
Religious School Director:  Kim Kent, Ed.D.

Learn about our Committees

Tue, September 17 2019 17 Elul 5779