Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

10. Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

11. Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

12. Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Sh'vat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 10 2020 20 Av 5780