Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

16. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

17. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

18. Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

19. Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

20. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

21. Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyar 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

22. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyar 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

23. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 24, 2021 15 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 20 2021 14 Tishrei 5782