Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service Led by Gabe Hunter-Bernstein and Ann Brown

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 29, 2022 1 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Friday, August 19, 2022 22 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Friday, September 2, 2022 6 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Friday, February 17, 2023 26 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Friday, March 24, 2023 2 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Friday, March 31, 2023 9 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Friday, April 28, 2023 7 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Friday, May 26, 2023 6 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

13. Friday, June 23, 2023 4 Tammuz 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 25, 2022 22 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 29 2022 30 Sivan 5782