Sign In Forgot Password

Mussar Moment

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Thursday, April 27, 2023 6 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Thursday, May 25, 2023 5 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Thursday, June 22, 2023 3 Tammuz 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 27 2023 5 Sh'vat 5783