Sign In Forgot Password

Confirmation Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyar 5781

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

8. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

9. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyar 5781

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

10. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyar 5781

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

11. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 24 2021 12 Adar 5781