Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Sh'vat 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

7. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

8. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyar 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 20 2021 14 Tishrei 5782