Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyar 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Sh'vat 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 27 2022 26 Iyar 5782