Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study with Rabbi Berg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

16. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Sh'vat 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

17. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Sh'vat 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

18. Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

19. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

20. Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

21. Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

22. Saturday, April 8, 2023 17 Nisan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

23. Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

24. Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

25. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

26. Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

27. Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

28. Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

29. Saturday, June 10, 2023 21 Sivan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

30. Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 15 2022 18 Av 5782