Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service Led by Rabbi Berg & Ann Brown

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Friday, March 4, 2022 1 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Friday, April 22, 2022 21 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Friday, May 6, 2022 5 Iyar 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyar 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Friday, May 20, 2022 19 Iyar 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

13. Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

14. Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 27 2022 25 Sh'vat 5782