Sign In Forgot Password

Confirmation Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779

2:45 PM - 4:30 PMBeit Haverim

2. Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780

2:45 PM - 4:30 PMBeit Haverim

3. Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780

2:45 PM - 4:30 PMBeit Haverim

4. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

2:45 PM - 4:30 PMBeit Haverim

5. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

2:45 PM - 4:30 PMBeit Haverim

6. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

2:45 PM - 4:30 PMBeit Haverim

7. Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780

2:45 PM - 4:30 PMBeit Haverim

8. Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780

2:45 PM - 4:30 PMBeit Haverim

9. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

2:45 PM - 4:30 PMBeit Haverim

10. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

2:45 PM - 4:30 PMBeit Haverim

11. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

2:45 PM - 4:30 PMBeit Haverim

12. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

2:45 PM - 4:30 PMBeit Haverim

13. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

2:45 PM - 4:30 PMBeit Haverim

14. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyar 5780

2:45 PM - 4:30 PMBeit Haverim

15. Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyar 5780

2:45 PM - 4:30 PMBeit Haverim

16. Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780

2:45 PM - 7:00 PMBeit Haverim

2-year course for post-B'nai mitzvah students, led by Rabbi Berg, registration required.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 21 2019 21 Elul 5779