Sign In Forgot Password

Book Group

Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Henna House by Nomi Eve – Lead is Barbara Gold
Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - The Only Woman in the Room by Marie Benedict – Lead is Laura Bergstrom
Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - City Boy by Herman Wouk – Lead is Tobi Piatek
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - The World That We Knew by Alice Hoffman – led by Marla Kleinman
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - The Weight of Ink by Rachael Kadish - led by Pamela Frankel
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Sh'vat 5780 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - My Name is Asher Lev by Chaim Potok - led by Carol Lavender
Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - A Well-Read Woman: The Life, Loves, and Legacy of Ruth Rappaport by Kate Stewart – Lead is Barbara Gold
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Davita's Harp by Chaim Potok
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - The Washington Stratagem by Adam Labor - lead is open - please volunteer
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - The Color of Water by James McBride - lead is Laura Bergstrom
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Without a Country by Ayse Kulin - lead is Pam Frankel

Monthly reading and discussion of Jewish-themed books.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 2 2020 16 Kislev 5781