Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service Led by Rabbi Berg & Ann Brown

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

13. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

14. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

15. Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 31 2021 22 Av 5781